the pritzker 
architecture prize

Each year, The Pritzker Architecture Prize, known as the Nobel Prize of architecture, honors a living architect for their contributions to humanity through their built works.

In addition to working on and overseeing the redesign of the Pritzker Prize website in 2018,  web, print and video materials for the announcements of 2017 Laureates Rafael Aranda, Carme Pigem and Ramon Vilalta and 2018 Laureate Balkrishna Doshi were also created.

The work done for the redesign of the website and both Laureate announcements also encompassed handling translated copy and creating all pages for the Simplified Chinese version of the site. The translated version can be viewed via toggle on the homepage.